Who else could win division II?

Red Baron

11-man fan
I'm just wondering is there any other teams that could possibly challenge or win state, besides the 3 teams that appear to be the front runners so far (Brenahm, Seguin Lifegate, and Tyler Street)?

Red Baron":1a6te16f said:
I'm just wondering is there any other teams that could possibly challenge or win state, besides the 3 teams that appear to be the front runners so far (Brenahm, Seguin Lifegate, and Tyler Street)?
Nope! Looks like it Might end up Being Dallas Tyler Street vs brenham in the title game in moody... and im wondering why it is the early title game this year d2 is always the night game but this year its at 12pm

every year TAPPS alternates who plays the 1st game and who plays the 2nd game. This year DII plays afternoon game, DI plays night game.

Come on Gentlemen, surely there has to be another team somewhere in the state that could possibly challenge these front runners! I'm simply asking because I'm new to this site and to six man also. Would love to hear from some of you guys, who are well versed in six man football. Thanks.

Right now, I believe the winner between Lifegate and Brenham will be state champ. Injuries and grades may have something to do with it later, but if all stays the same, it will be one of these two teams in my opinion.

RRCAsports":w6xbwd01 said:
every year TAPPS alternates who plays the 1st game and who plays the 2nd game. This year DII plays afternoon game, DI plays night game.
well D2 has played at night for the past two year lol i guess they decided to switch it up this year

tepryde":c05ivg30 said:
Right now, I believe the winner between Lifegate and Brenham will be state champ. Injuries and grades may have something to do with it later, but if all stays the same, it will be one of these two teams in my opinion.