Who can beat Abilene Christian?

I know I'm new to this, but I have been watching Abilene Christian and they haven't been beat. Yes they have had a pretty easy schedule but it's unreal how fast they are and strong... I have gone to some games that are supposed to be big D1 schools like throck and Ira and others and I just dont see them being as strong as achs...yes they are private but there kids are transfers and they are ridiculous, they have a fly to the ball defense. Which is simply strong
They are hard hitters, and relentless
I've had the pleasure of meeting some of these boys and man are they humble, it's crazy because seeing them so mean yet so calm off the field. Those boys from that school are strong and fast
They play Ira oct. 14 I think all you big school lovers should make it out to that game because your gonna be in for a surprise, I've seen these schools play and Abilene Christian.. Man they will win
They are on a mission and want respect and them beating Ira will demand respect so be ready too give it up
No school is ready public or private
Now that should give you guys something to talk about...

be careful what you wish for... i am amazed that the private schools are not much better they are from communities that can support 4 A,. 5 A, or multiples there of thus their recruiting in a very large pool of children vs small communities that are struggling to survive.

Dont get me wrong achs is a good football team and they are my pick for a state run but they havnt played anyone yet this season until they play Ira. Achs hasnt played a team yet that can run the tight offense with perfection like Ira. It will be the game of the week for sure and good luck to both teams