Looking for new HOME

• Thread starter Deleted member 18767
  • Start date
D

Deleted member 18767

Due to my mother's recent diagnoses with Alzheimer's, I have resigned my current position in hopes of finding a new HOME further South. I am a finalist at one school, but being a finalist is like watching the the Ark go by as the rains come. I am currently Phys Ed / Health certified and am currently in the process of a Gen 4-8 certification for more flexibility. I am a much better football coach than basketball, but have coached all sports in some aspect, being the only boys coach at my current school. I spent 6 years in the Air Force, prior to being an Engineer for 16 years. Once my kids were grown a little, I finally decided to do what I wanted to do, instead of what I had to do. Becoming a teacher / coach, I finally feel that I don't just have a job, but a life that I love everyday. I am not looking for an instant winner, that will come with relentless work. Would love to be the Head Coach as I am now, but would be assistant for the right coach / school. I hate getting on here to look for a position and I also know most jobs won't post for a little while, but I wanted to put a bug in the ears of the "Knower's" in case anyone has any news or rumors. That is what I love about this website; there is such a variety of people that use it and there are some with vast knowledge of every aspect of 6 man. If anyone has any questions, you may contact me through this website or personally through the information below. Thank you and God bless 6 Man!

Keith Hughes
806-283-3180
[email protected]

IH 20 or further South would be great!

Bioenvironmental,...was a mix of environmental and industrial hygiene. Lots of Science and Math mixed together.

coachhughes":1f1e4xwu said:
Bioenvironmental,...was a mix of environmental and industrial hygiene. Lots of Science and Math mixed together.

No wonder you got tired of that.