Why some sixman teams can't compete.

B6MF

Six-man fan
In my opinion at least some of the six man schools have potential to have really good teams, but fail because of school board/administration issues. I won't throw any schools under the bus, but for example I know of a school that has three other schools within 30 miles of it, that have powerhouse football teams. Two of those teams played in state championships this past year, and the other lost in the quarterfinals of the playoffs. These three football teams obviously have a lot of talent, but the school that has administration problems won less than three games. I used to live around the area and I would have to say there are plenty of athletes, however this school cannot bring in any new students. The school is ruining itself, and its a sad sight to see.

Now B6MF, since I am not very good at solving riddles, can you be just a little bit more specific as to where and who these schools are? At least give me some better hints so I can make a good guess.

It helps to have consistency in the staff and that is heavily dictated by board/admin. You don't have to name schools. If the coach left, then...

No it is between Temple, Rockdale, and Cameron. Buckholts is in search of a head football/AD, Temple and Cameron Yoe were in the state championship, Rockdale got beat by Yoe in the quarters.