Fresh out of college

If you are looking for a job, please feel free to post your resume or interest here.

Moderators: granger, freeagent, Red_Devil_DDS, Old Bearkat

Fresh out of college

Postby dahearn » Fri Jun 01, 2012 8:21 am

My name is Derek Ahearn and I am very interested in a six man football coaching position.

Let me tell you about myself, I Graduated December 17, 2011 from Tarleton State University with a Bachelor of Science in Kinesiology with an emphasis on Fitness Management. Before I went to Tarleton I started my college career at Cisco Junior College where I played Tight End an Deep snapper there for Two seasons. At Cisco, that was my first time playing 11 man football because I played football at Gustine High School where it is a 6 man school. Playing for Cisco helped me understand 11 man and the difference there is between the two. At Gustine High School I got selected to play in the Texas All Star Game in Lubbock 2006.

I met my wife at Cisco Junior College where we got married in December 2007. Then we had a little boy name Shane at the end of July 2008My wife graduated from Tarleton State University and is a teacher at the Comanche Head Start program in Comanche, TX.

Also I have completed my Texas Teachers Alternative Certification Program and have been studying for the Physical Education EC-12, Generalist 4-8 and the composite Social Studies Exam.

If interested please e-mail me at shane_1500@hotmail.com and I will be able to send you my resume and references.

Thank You for your time,
Coach Ahearn
dahearn
11-Man Fan

Re: Fresh out of college

Postby coachcolt » Fri Jun 01, 2012 8:52 am

Best of luck to you coach, hope you find what you are looking for.
coachcolt
6-Man Fan

Postby dahearn » Fri Jun 01, 2012 9:01 am

Thank you still looking and hopefully something will come up soon.
dahearn
11-Man Fan

Postby dahearn » Fri Jul 20, 2012 3:03 pm