Page 1 of 1

Petersburg Assistant Coach

PostPosted: Fri May 19, 2017 7:55 am
by PetersburgBuffaloes
Teaching Field: 6-8 ELA, 4-8 Generalist, Business
Duties: XC(poss. Head), Asst. Football, Asst. Basketball, Track

Payscale and Stipend schedule are on the Website - employment tab.
Housing stipend for applicants that will live in town.
Other stipends based on duties assigned.

contact:
dhoward@petersburgisd.net - Superintendent
rtarbet@petersburgisd.net - HS Principal
jpopham@petersburgisd.net - Athletic Director

Re: Petersburg Assistant Girls Coach

PostPosted: Mon May 22, 2017 9:45 am
by PetersburgBuffaloes
bump

Re: Petersburg Assistant Girls Coach

PostPosted: Tue May 23, 2017 11:56 am
by PetersburgBuffaloes
bump

Re: Petersburg Assistant Girls Coach

PostPosted: Sun May 28, 2017 3:34 pm
by PetersburgBuffaloes
Bump

Re: Petersburg Assistant Coach

PostPosted: Wed May 31, 2017 12:00 pm
by PetersburgBuffaloes
bump

Re: Petersburg Assistant Coach

PostPosted: Thu Jun 08, 2017 4:11 pm
by PetersburgBuffaloes
bump

Re: Petersburg Assistant Coach

PostPosted: Wed Jun 14, 2017 9:47 am
by Agcoach70
Would you consider PE or SS

Re: Petersburg Assistant Coach

PostPosted: Wed Jun 14, 2017 1:43 pm
by PetersburgBuffaloes
We will consider 6-8 ELA, 4-8 Generalist, Business or Computer applications!
Social studies...maybewould have to talk to principal & superintendent...but doubtful
PE is a definite NO!

Give me or principal a call and we can see what we could work out!

Jake Popham - Athletic Director (254) 495-0816
Ritchie Tarbet - HS Principal (806) 676-4702

Re: Petersburg Assistant Coach

PostPosted: Thu Jun 15, 2017 2:01 pm
by PetersburgBuffaloes
bump

Re: Petersburg Assistant Coach

PostPosted: Fri Jun 16, 2017 12:34 pm
by PetersburgBuffaloes
Bump

Re: Petersburg Assistant Coach

PostPosted: Mon Jun 19, 2017 2:21 pm
by PetersburgBuffaloes
Bump

Re: Petersburg Assistant Coach

PostPosted: Mon Jun 26, 2017 10:23 am
by PetersburgBuffaloes
bump