Spur First Scrimmage

Post games needed and open dates here.

Moderators: granger, freeagent, Red_Devil_DDS, Old Bearkat

Spur First Scrimmage

Postby tateclark » Wed Feb 13, 2019 10:59 am

We are looking for another team to come to our scrimmage on August 16th at 6:00 PM. The teams participating are Spur and Valley. If interest contact me.

Tate Clark
940-256-0799
tclark@esc17.net
tateclark
6-Man Fan
 
Posts: 53
Joined: Mon Feb 29, 2016 4:21 pm

Re: Spur First Scrimmage

Postby tateclark » Mon Feb 18, 2019 9:12 pm

...
tateclark
6-Man Fan
 
Posts: 53
Joined: Mon Feb 29, 2016 4:21 pm

Re: Spur First Scrimmage

Postby tateclark » Sun Mar 10, 2019 12:57 pm

Bump
tateclark
6-Man Fan
 
Posts: 53
Joined: Mon Feb 29, 2016 4:21 pm

Re: Spur First Scrimmage

Postby Chargers » Fri Mar 15, 2019 8:52 am

Coach have you found a team to scrimmage yet?
Chargers
6-Man Fan
 
Posts: 32
Joined: Tue Feb 04, 2014 3:49 pm

Re: Spur First Scrimmage

Postby tateclark » Mon Mar 18, 2019 9:19 pm

We have valley coming but not a 3rd team no.
tateclark
6-Man Fan
 
Posts: 53
Joined: Mon Feb 29, 2016 4:21 pm

Re: Spur First Scrimmage

Postby tateclark » Sun Apr 07, 2019 6:48 pm

.....
tateclark
6-Man Fan
 
Posts: 53
Joined: Mon Feb 29, 2016 4:21 pm

Re: Spur First Scrimmage

Postby tateclark » Wed Apr 17, 2019 9:18 am

still looking for 1 more team
tateclark
6-Man Fan
 
Posts: 53
Joined: Mon Feb 29, 2016 4:21 pm

Re: Spur First Scrimmage

Postby tateclark » Wed May 29, 2019 9:01 am

Bump
tateclark
6-Man Fan
 
Posts: 53
Joined: Mon Feb 29, 2016 4:21 pm

Re: Spur First Scrimmage

Postby tateclark » Mon Jun 03, 2019 11:55 am

.....
tateclark
6-Man Fan
 
Posts: 53
Joined: Mon Feb 29, 2016 4:21 pm


Return to Games need/open dates

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests