Page 1 of 1

Week 4 Radio Broadcast

PostPosted: Mon Sep 16, 2019 8:28 pm
by Goonesfarm

Re: Week 4 Radio Broadcast

PostPosted: Tue Sep 17, 2019 4:15 pm
by CowboyP
Moscow @ Weskan (Kansas)  Friday September 20, 2019  3:00 PM Central. (2:00 PM Mountain)

Eads @ Kit Carson (Colorado)  Friday September 20, 2019  8:00 PM Central  (7:00 PM Mountain)

http://mixlr.com/sixmania1

Re: Week 4 Radio Broadcast

PostPosted: Fri Sep 20, 2019 12:16 pm
by 51eleven

Re: Week 4 Radio Broadcast

PostPosted: Fri Sep 20, 2019 2:39 pm
by sixmanfan2007

Re: Week 4 Radio Broadcast

PostPosted: Fri Sep 20, 2019 7:31 pm
by Abntxn
51eleven wrote:https://www.microplexnews.com/liveaudio-2/strawnfootball-3/

https://www.microplexnews.com/liveaudio ... nfootball/


Anybody having trouble with these links on their phone?

Re: Week 4 Radio Broadcast

PostPosted: Fri Sep 20, 2019 7:59 pm
by Thornton
The Strawn game was pushed back to 8:30 due to bus trouble.