Week 4 Radio Broadcast

Moderators: mjda76384, granger, freeagent

Week 4 Radio Broadcast

Postby Goonesfarm » Mon Sep 16, 2019 8:28 pm

Goonesfarm
6-Man Fan
 
Posts: 41
Joined: Sun Oct 22, 2017 7:52 pm

Re: Week 4 Radio Broadcast

Postby CowboyP » Tue Sep 17, 2019 4:15 pm

Moscow @ Weskan (Kansas)  Friday September 20, 2019  3:00 PM Central. (2:00 PM Mountain)

Eads @ Kit Carson (Colorado)  Friday September 20, 2019  8:00 PM Central  (7:00 PM Mountain)

http://mixlr.com/sixmania1
User avatar
CowboyP
6-Man Fan
 
Posts: 6520
Joined: Sat Sep 04, 2010 3:59 pm
Location: Aquilla Sixmaniac
Blog: View Blog (8)


Re: Week 4 Radio Broadcast

Postby sixmanfan2007 » Fri Sep 20, 2019 2:39 pm

sixmanfan2007
6-Man Fan
 
Posts: 442
Joined: Sat Sep 08, 2007 10:29 am

Re: Week 4 Radio Broadcast

Postby Abntxn » Fri Sep 20, 2019 7:31 pm

51eleven wrote:https://www.microplexnews.com/liveaudio-2/strawnfootball-3/

https://www.microplexnews.com/liveaudio ... nfootball/


Anybody having trouble with these links on their phone?
Abntxn
11-Man Fan
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Nov 24, 2017 10:14 pm

Re: Week 4 Radio Broadcast

Postby Thornton » Fri Sep 20, 2019 7:59 pm

The Strawn game was pushed back to 8:30 due to bus trouble.
Thornton
11-Man Fan
 
Posts: 29
Joined: Sun Dec 14, 2008 3:48 pm
Location: Elk City, Oklahoma (Formerly 6-man Mecca Strawn, Mingus and Gordon)


Return to six-man football talk

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests